FNP: Nurse Practitioner Review

FNP: Nurse Practitioner Review Education

FNP: Nurse Practitioner Review

FNP: Nurse Practitioner Review
FNP: Nurse Practitioner Review|Download the iPhone APP from AppStore

Pass your AANP or ANCC exam with this #1 rated FNP exam prep written by renowned educator Maria Leik! Featuring 720+ board-style questions, custom quizzes, and results tracking, FNP Review is your comprehensive solution to pass your exam.

Install the free version today and jump start your studying!
We have provided a limited free version of the content that you can try before deciding to upgrade. This version includes a limited amount of practice questions and basic progress metrics.

Install a limited free version today and jump start your studying! This version includes a limited amount of practice questions and basic progress metrics.

Subscribe today and get access to:
• Third Edition of Family Nurse Practitioner Certification Intensive Review:
• 720+ practice questions covering more than 20 key exam categories
• Exam-style application-based and analysis questions with detailed explanations
• Build your own quiz or study by topic – you choose!
• ALL ebook chapters including:
• An overview of both the ANCC and AANP exams
• Thorough pharmacology review
• Full organ system review
• Pediatrics, adolescents, and geriatrics review
• Men and women’s health reviews
• Important professional issues, including ethical principles and advanced practice law, reimbursement, culture and spirituality, and evidence-based medicine
• Detailed results tracking for practice questions, with the ability to flag your weak areas for further review
• And much more!

This is a subscription service. Our service offers two auto-renewing subscription options to help you pass your exam.
• 1 Month auto-renewing payment of FNP Nurse Practitioner Review: $29.99
• 3 Months auto-renewing payment of FNP Nurse Practitioner Review: $59.99
• 12 Months auto-renewing payment of FNP Nurse Practitioner Review: $119.99

-Payment will be charged to iTunes Account at confirmation of purchase
-Subscription automatically renews unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24-hours before the end of the current period
-Account will be charged for renewal within 24-hours prior to the end of the current period, and identify the cost of the renewal
-Subscriptions may be managed by the user and auto-renewal may be turned off by going to the user's Account Settings after purchase
-Any unused portion of a free trial period, if offered, will be forfeited when the user purchases a subscription to that publication, where applicable

These prices are for United States customers. Pricing in other countries may vary and actual charges may be converted to your local currency depending on the country of residence.

Our Customer Success Team is available from 9am to 5pm, Monday – Friday (except on major holidays). Call us at 319-246-5271 and email us at [email protected] with any questions.

Privacy Policy – http://builtbyhlt.com/privacy
Terms of Conditions – http://builtbyhlt.com/EULA


Download

Price:Free

Download the[FNP: Nurse Practitioner Review]@iPhone App

FNP: Nurse Practitioner Review|Download the iPhone APP from AppStore




Evaluation at the itunes store

Evaluation of iPhone App [FNP: Nurse Practitioner Review] at itunes store

  • newest version:4.9 out of 5 stars (4.9 / 5)4.86353
  • All versions:4.9 out of 5 stars (4.9 / 5)4.9


Number of people evaluated:10149

Price:Free


ScreenShots

Screenshots of iPhone Apps [FNP: Nurse Practitioner Review]

FNP: Nurse Practitioner ReviewScreenshot of 1FNP: Nurse Practitioner ReviewScreenshot of 2FNP: Nurse Practitioner ReviewScreenshot of 3FNP: Nurse Practitioner ReviewScreenshot of 4
(c)Higher Learning Technologies


People reviews

Impression and review of people to iPhone App [FNP: Nurse Practitioner Review]!

  • Yolanda
    by Yonkas80 on August 14, 2021 at 9:17 pm

    I love the fact the app gives instant rationales and I can go back to the book and study what I got wrong.

  • Best Best Best source to study for FNP
    by Arvella Battick on October 20, 2020 at 10:16 am

    I used this app at least 5 times and the did the book twice , read every section especially hints and pearls and tracked my progress according to my weaknesses. I love this app. Easy to read rationales that make you think but not make you feel dumb or doubt the material. Just makes since !!! I loved you can set your daily goal questions according to when you are testing. I love that I can read on a particular category and then test my knowledges in questions. I agree with others that have said this.. Leik is the FNP study Bible. Thanks Dr Leik!!

  • Review
    by Floserpida on October 16, 2020 at 2:38 am

    This review course has helped me a lot and helped me to pass the exam

  • I love this review
    by newgradFNP on September 23, 2020 at 2:29 am

    Very organized review

  • Upcoming Boards!
    by NormaJeannn on August 28, 2020 at 5:08 pm

    This is day two using this app and I’m in love! I’m logging in to this app more than social media! It’s so easy to use and really tests my knowledge on topics I’ve covered and has great rationales to learn where I can improve or review some more.

  • ONE practice question in the free version
    by Prend1 on June 16, 2020 at 7:02 am

    You get one practice question. And after that you must pay $30 a month for access. No thank you! My boards are still at least 8 months away and I refuse to pay $30 a month when I can buy the book on amazon for way cheaper than that!

  • Where is the ability to highlight. I’m no longer able to?
    by imaginetree on June 16, 2020 at 12:02 am

    Highlighting feature gone?

  • Great resource
    by zylafone on June 10, 2020 at 11:51 am

    I love having this in my pocket while studying for my boards. It’s quick and easy and allows me to see my strengths and weaknesses.

  • Keeps crashing and/or questions or explanation aren’t shown
    by Drea1589 on June 5, 2020 at 3:40 am

    The app keeps crashing after purchasing it and either the question doesn’t show or the explanation doesn’t show, which is beyond frustrating. How can I study when I’m having this problem 😞

  • Excellent review
    by Only 30 more! on May 26, 2020 at 3:49 am

    This book and app were the only study resources I used to successfully pass. #AGNP 2020

  • Rip off
    by hermajesty82 on April 25, 2020 at 9:38 pm

    I thought this was the book. Such limited info ! Question are good though.

  • Organization style
    by NP in progress on April 25, 2020 at 4:35 am

    The practice questions are great and organized well. I really enjoy the tag system to increase material retention. The review subjects don’t feel complete, missing systematic approach. For instance, nervous system review doesn’t discuss any of the seizures disorder (grand-mal, partial, tonic or clonic). The only seizure disorder I was able to local was absent in pediatrics.

  • Great investment
    by Lex n lyric mommy on March 19, 2020 at 12:52 pm

    I did a live Hollier review, she’s great but Liek gets right to it! Wish I had it earlier!

  • App not working
    by Staniesha on February 20, 2020 at 2:58 am

    I just received the book and I have created an online account with my access code but for some reason it does not populate to the app and keeps telling me log in does not exist. The main purpose of getting the book was for the app. This is ridiculous and a waste of money !!!

  • Great Review
    by Nannane P. on January 28, 2020 at 1:06 am

    Great Review! It was very thorough and very easy to follow and understand. Some of the material was exactly how it was presented on the FNP exam....I passed!

  • Activation code
    by Nurse TAL on January 19, 2020 at 3:27 pm

    I purchase the book and when I go to access questions with activation code I am never asked the code.

  • 👍
    by Diana 0214 on December 13, 2019 at 7:59 pm

    This study review was excellent and got me through the exam!! I highly recommend it.

  • All in one
    by tiffaniesnyder on December 2, 2019 at 12:37 am

    This was everything I needed to be successful for the AANP exam

  • Mobile-learning at its best
    by np9999999 on December 1, 2019 at 10:04 am

    I am on the go. With this app, you can study anywhere.

  • NP student
    by traumaqueen37 on October 27, 2019 at 7:32 pm

    Amazing review for students and upcoming NPs!

  • Convenient
    by gfvhy1 on October 15, 2019 at 2:31 am

    This app prevents me from lugging around a giant book around. I think the explanations are accurate and adds more knowledge to the subject. This is a great tool to use daily and I hear great reviews about this author. The only suggestion I have is that the costume quiz feature should keep track of the questions you answer so you can create quizzes without repeat questions. The feature that allows you to to rate how well you know a question should be available for custom quizzes as well.

  • Highly recommended
    by ericarde on October 6, 2019 at 3:48 am

    Thanks for this book, I passed my certification for FNP first take. All the diseases that the author discussed came out in the test. The PEARLS are very useful tips not only on the practical aspect but it helps to understand the diseases easily.

  • Worth the money
    by Opizzle on September 29, 2019 at 5:17 pm

    I’m studying for my FNP and this app makes it easy and convenient to study. This will help you prepare for boards!!

  • Amazing app
    by Nessa monster on September 1, 2019 at 5:54 am

    So far this app is jam packed full of awesome information! Thank u

  • Recently pass my aanpcb
    by dantonkosa on September 1, 2019 at 4:41 am

    I only to this book and passed first time. You do need any other, my advice read this book from cover to cover 100 percent and you will pass.

  • Martha
    by Martha FNP on August 13, 2019 at 6:49 pm

    Great review!

  • Amazing
    by Danny boy is king on July 9, 2019 at 3:01 am

    As a nurse practitioner student it has helped me review application questions which we need to pass the boards

  • Best review book
    by Andréa, APNP on June 25, 2019 at 7:02 pm

    I would recommend this book and Holier live review for testing!

  • Excellent Feedback for learning
    by Ristola on June 20, 2019 at 5:26 pm

    I appreciate the immediate feedback on each question with the red/yellow/green ranking to sort questions for review later.

  • Leik app
    by Nikstar/niksun on May 13, 2019 at 3:47 am

    Super helpful and easy to study anywhere (phone, tablet) Also many ?s and rationales to review! Feedback on ?s missed helps personally track strengths and weakness.

  • App shuts down
    by SuzGraham on April 17, 2019 at 12:30 pm

    I downloaded this app a couple of weeks ago and would love to purchase the full content, but the app keeps automatically shutting down and I keep having to log in over and over to get it to start working. Every time. I'm not going to buy it until I have an app actually loads when I open it.

  • Crashes
    by Swoleja on March 10, 2019 at 1:09 pm

    The app crashes after trying to load for about 1 minute. Tried deleting and reinstalling, still crashes. I bought the book which came with a code for the app and website. The website is great which I assume is identical to the app. Great idea to have an app, but the app has work.

  • Good app
    by clhouse12 on March 4, 2019 at 1:34 am

    Overall great app but often won’t load practice questions or will kick me out during questions saying they can’t load the questions

  • I would give it five stars because it deserves it
    by Nurse Bill RN plus on February 19, 2019 at 4:07 am

    I really enjoyed this app for on the go studying. However since the last update it keeps crashing and when I do pull it up there’s a blank page. I have already spoke with customer support and I thought we had remedied the situation. But still no questions just a blank page. It’s so frustrating because I have already paid for the app 😕

  • Where are all the study questions???
    by fjzgjjchvhgicyxvh on February 17, 2019 at 11:44 am

    Thought there would be many more questions.

  • Magnificent APP
    by Takdi on January 26, 2019 at 2:58 pm

    Very informative. It’s handy and highly practical. Proactively user-friendly for great review of facts. Thanks

  • M. Leik Review
    by Autism Family on January 17, 2019 at 9:03 pm

    The questions are excellent and challenging with thorough explanations. I appreciate the breakdown of information she provides. I would like a reasonable price for the question bank on the app because students financial resources are limited especially after graduation when you’re applying for licensure.

  • Love this App!
    by Sammycol16 on January 13, 2019 at 8:38 pm

    Great app for studying for the FNP boards on the go. The info is presented in an easy to ready and understand format. I love it!!

  • Slow to load
    by study wisely on January 11, 2019 at 2:32 am

    The app is helpful to study on the go, However it can become frustrating due to the app crashing or just taking forever to load the content.

  • Bugs
    by Jimbodoyle on January 5, 2019 at 4:26 pm

    I have downloaded and logged in to this App multiple times. The content fails to load and the App automatically shuts down. I purchased the book and was excited to use the App on the go and really disappointed.

  • Too many crashes 😠
    by Mr moneybags on January 4, 2019 at 5:58 pm

    The app keeps crashing and kicks me out!

  • FNP review for ANCC
    by Lestereve4444 on December 15, 2018 at 6:38 pm

    This review was spot on in preparing me for the ANCC FNP certification exam! It’s user friendly, educational and well designed with plenty of practice questions! Well worth the time and money! I’ll highly recommend it to future graduates.

  • ER RN-ARNP2B
    by ARNP-2B on December 3, 2018 at 8:27 pm

    Great App! Love it. Better than the book.

  • It Great!!!!
    by Kris32W on November 11, 2018 at 9:57 am

    Great for review and loved the rationales.

  • FNP App
    by hsehshs on October 4, 2018 at 6:57 am

    Easy to use, well organized

  • Excellent.
    by [email protected] on June 3, 2018 at 8:00 pm

    The best application for ARNP.

  • Good resource
    by Jamijas on June 3, 2018 at 2:28 am

    It’s amazing I love practicing question very simple and straight forward same as exam thanks

  • Quality of material
    by googiern on May 26, 2018 at 5:30 pm

    The questions seem to be overly simplified. It would be more helpful to have harder questions

  • Very nice!
    by Onenewlife75 on May 23, 2018 at 4:54 am

    I like the app because it’s convenient. I just wish you can review only the questions you didn’t know or weren’t sure about to answer again to see if you learned from the rationale.

  • NP student
    by Jawrn on April 20, 2018 at 10:21 am

    Easy to use. Very engaging


Change log

Update history of iPhone App [FNP: Nurse Practitioner Review]

Save time, study smarter, and ace your exam. Our team is constantly working to deliver top-quality content and an exceptional experience.

NEW improvements include:
– Quicker transition time between questions to provide you with a smoother study experience.
– Updated the content. Study with confidence knowing the content is accurate and up-to-date.
– Fixed a bug causing crashes on iOS 13.
– Added additional color and design improvements to provide you with an enhanced experience.

Questions? Comments? Send them to us at [email protected] or leave a 5-star review to help others share the knowledge.
(c)Higher Learning Technologies

details

iPhone App [FNP: Nurse Practitioner Review] Other details

  • Sales maker:
    Higher Learning Technologies LLC
  • Release date:
  • Version:8.6.5954
  • OS:iOS,iPhone,iPad
  • Price:Free

Download

Download the[FNP: Nurse Practitioner Review]@iPhone App

Download the APP!
FNP: Nurse Practitioner Review|Download the iPhone APP from AppStore




コメント

Copied title and URL