Saunders Comp Review NCLEX RN

Saunders Comp Review NCLEX RN hospital

Saunders Comp Review NCLEX RN

Saunders Comp Review NCLEX RN
Saunders Comp Review NCLEX RN|Download the iPhone APP from AppStore

Often called the ‘the best NCLEX® exam review book ever,’ Saunders Comprehensive Review for the NCLEX-RN® Examination, provides everything you need to prepare for the NCLEX exam — complete content review and 6137 NCLEX examination-style questions.

Skyscape's App is based on the print edition of often called the ‘the best NCLEX® exam review book ever', Saunders Comprehensive Review for the NCLEX-RN® Examination. Provides everything you need to prepare for the NCLEX exam — complete content review and 6,137 NCLEX examination-style questions.

"Try before you buy" – Download the FREE App, which includes sample Chapters and 125 practice questions. In-App purchase required to unlock 6000+ questions.

App Features
* Study Mode
– Course Review Chapters with questions
– NCLEX Exam Preparedness Quizzes
– Next Generation NCLEX Questions
– Filter Questions by:
– NCSBN categories
– Nursing Content
– Concepts
– Cognitive level
– Nursing Process
* Get Started and create a Quiz (Select topic, number of questions – Pause and resume anytime)
* Study Goals with reminders
* Stats (View details on topics mastered so you can focus on weak areas)
* Bookmark tricky questions and add notes – Creating flashcards
* ASK-AN-EXPERT – Nurse educators are on standby. Free service from Skyscape, response within 24 hours.

* UNIQUE! A detailed test-taking strategy and rationale
* Inclusion of all alternate item format questions to give users practice with mastering prioritizing, decision-making, and critical thinking skills.
* Multiple responses
* Prioritizing [ordered response]
* Fill-in-the-blank
* Figure/illustration [hot spot]
* Chart/exhibit video
* Audio questions
* UNIQUE! Priority Nursing Action boxes list actions for clinical emergent situations requiring immediate action, including a detailed rationale and textbook reference.
* UNIQUE! Pyramid Alert! boxes spotlight important nursing concepts and procedures and include tips and shortcuts for remembering key information.
* UNIQUE! Priority concepts call-outs highlight specific concepts related to nursing practice. Concepts have been updated to reflect the latest Giddens: Concepts for Nursing Practice text.

Educators – Make NCLEX prep part of the curriculum with hundreds of example questions

The Skyscape App/Platform includes a Faculty Web Dashboard

* Filter question bank
* Content area for "Content-based" curriculum
* Priority concepts for "Concept-based" curriculum
* Cognitive level
* Client needs
* Integrated Process

Set assignments and view students progress – Contact [email protected] for a no-obligation demonstration

Students – Prepare for NCLEX "Anytime – Anywhere" with 6100+ practice questions

* The app tracks metrics on attempted questions so you can focus on your "Knowledge" gaps
* Correct answer after the first attempt
* Correct answer after multiple attempts
* Bookmarked questions with notes

After the Exam – The candidate Performance Report gives a summary of how you performed in and a description of the content area with a list of topics related to it. Your performance in each area is described in one of the following ways

Above the Passing Standard
* Near the Passing Standard
* Below the Passing Standard
* Use the report and filters questions to brush-up on weak areas


Download

Price:Free

Download the[Saunders Comp Review NCLEX RN]@iPhone App

Saunders Comp Review NCLEX RN|Download the iPhone APP from AppStore




Evaluation at the itunes store

Evaluation of iPhone App [Saunders Comp Review NCLEX RN] at itunes store

  • newest version:4.8 out of 5 stars (4.8 / 5)4.84107
  • All versions:4.8 out of 5 stars (4.8 / 5)4.8


Number of people evaluated:3599

Price:Free


ScreenShots

Screenshots of iPhone Apps [Saunders Comp Review NCLEX RN]

Saunders Comp Review NCLEX RNScreenshot of 1Saunders Comp Review NCLEX RNScreenshot of 2Saunders Comp Review NCLEX RNScreenshot of 3Saunders Comp Review NCLEX RNScreenshot of 4Saunders Comp Review NCLEX RNScreenshot of 5Saunders Comp Review NCLEX RNScreenshot of 6Saunders Comp Review NCLEX RNScreenshot of 7Saunders Comp Review NCLEX RNScreenshot of 8Saunders Comp Review NCLEX RNScreenshot of 9Saunders Comp Review NCLEX RNScreenshot of 10
(c)Skyscape Medpresso Inc


People reviews

Impression and review of people to iPhone App [Saunders Comp Review NCLEX RN]!

  • RN Student
    by LPN in Training on September 14, 2021 at 11:51 pm

    Saunders helped me passed my LPN state board with 85 questions and I’m confident to do the same with my RN state board!

  • Exam mode
    by mis hy on September 12, 2021 at 12:16 am

    It help me to know what to focus on for the nclex

  • macbook
    by Pandacorntribe on September 11, 2021 at 9:45 pm

    this version on macbook just shows blank quetions.

  • A lifesaver but needs a bit of improvement.
    by Tass A. on September 5, 2021 at 7:19 am

    The app is wonderful and very convenient for on the go learning. But the ebook on the app is not the same as the hardcopy version. The text is the same alright, but I don’t see any of the illustrations and the little triangles in the ebook block some of the words. So reading the first few words of sentences is quite difficult. But apart from that I love it.

  • Did not get any practice questions
    by Laura Key West on August 22, 2021 at 4:38 pm

    I bought this and there are no questions that come AT THE END of EACH chapter. That’s messed up. Where can I find those questions? I feel like I just wasted my money. Please explain to me clearly how I find them. What a waste.

  • Review
    by clarkt2018 on August 19, 2021 at 10:50 pm

    Great for studying

  • Free version.
    by miss bettis on July 19, 2021 at 9:21 am

    I love the app. I have the book and it’s been very helpful.

  • TERRIBLE CUSTOMER SUPPORT
    by Mmmmmmmsssssssmmmsmsssmm on July 19, 2021 at 12:31 am

    Paid the 30$, got charged twice, once with PayPal once by the website after it continuously told me card denied. App is still in free version mode. And the customer support email does not work. Don’t waste your time or money, keep the free version and don’t upgrade.

  • Super
    by daniatc88 on July 18, 2021 at 3:46 am

    This app is very helpful for nursing students

  • Excellent and spot on questions..organized for learning and retention of subject matter…current..
    by gpart7 on June 24, 2021 at 9:26 pm

    Great

  • Not horizontal interface, always vertical interface.
    by Wendy S Ong on June 21, 2021 at 3:38 pm

    I don't think it's good to used it,… always vertical interface.

  • Full Purchase?
    by Angela5kids on May 7, 2021 at 1:39 pm

    If I purchase the $50+ option, how long will I have access to the book/questions?

  • Have to pay twice?
    by Cutieturtle07 on May 4, 2021 at 12:30 am

    I already bought the book and have access to these questions on the website. Why do I have to pay for the app questions too?

  • Purchased content doesn’t transfer.
    by Cairnduff. on April 10, 2021 at 7:16 pm

    I have this app on my phone and really enjoy it. However, I can’t get all the questions that I have already purchased to transfer to my iPad. I have tried restoring the data, making sure the purchasing account was attached and still nothing works. So frustrating.

  • Not happy
    by nrsemom2 on April 8, 2021 at 11:26 am

    I hate this app. It is not what I thought I was getting and I can’t use it. I requested a refund so that I could get the version that did what I needed it to and was denied TWICE. I will chalk this up to a learning experience and use any other source but Saunders and/or skyscape in the future. They can keep the $60 bc they won’t ever get another penny from me.

  • Good content, bad UI
    by Applegeekrobert on April 3, 2021 at 11:56 pm

    The UI needs a major overhaul.

  • Great app for study and NCLEX Exam Prep
    by Medstud21 on March 11, 2021 at 11:03 pm

    Perfect for NCLEX Exam Prep - can create quizzes, time myself, check my weak areas and the rationales are great!

  • Love it!!!
    by patheticpurchase on March 9, 2021 at 4:53 am

    Where was this app when i was struggling with pharm?! Today is day one of using it and I am absolutely addicted!!! This apps is worth 10 stars!!!! Cheers to passing nursing school!!!

  • Questions straight from the book
    by Brady42299 on March 8, 2021 at 2:14 am

    I gave the free trial a go and started with some practice questions. The rationales are phenomenal! I noticed after answer a few questions, that I had seen some exact ones from the book. For me personally, I don’t always have the time to crack open a book or the ability to carry one, so this might be your go to if you’re in a similar situation. I am a little bit old school so I like reading and highlighting my book as well as taking notes. I’m considering the purchase but haven’t been sold on it yet.

  • Awesome review, need on iPad
    by Lovelikezzz on March 3, 2021 at 5:51 am

    I purchased the app on my phone, and have the same account set up on my iPad. However on my iPad, it won’t load all the questions. It only loads the free ones and I paid for the subscription. Otherwise, it’s a great review, just stinks I can only have it on my phone.

  • Not able to use my account on my iPad
    by haitlove1992 on February 19, 2021 at 4:19 pm

    I purchase the app on google store on my phone. I made a account and now I can’t use the app on my iPad it just loads the 150 questions . Help!!!

  • Passed NCLEX RN
    by Missqjulie on January 24, 2021 at 8:50 am

    Thank you I passed NCLEX RN with 75Qs on my first try.

  • Great 🤩👩‍⚕️
    by Fun fan 3 on January 23, 2021 at 5:49 pm

    Awesome for extra practice wherever you go!

  • LOVE IT
    by Bkirk777 on December 29, 2020 at 10:54 pm

    this is absolutely worth the additional cost to your NCLEX textbook!! This is so fun to use & so helpful!!

  • Love the book!
    by mrskab101715 on December 16, 2020 at 3:21 pm

    I love this book as it helps with adding information to what I’m learning. I use it often with the ATI books and quizzes. The app is helpful to practice questions on the go. I just wish I didn’t have to PAY to use the app after I already purchased the book.

  • Question
    by AE12347 on December 11, 2020 at 2:14 am

    I have purchased the book version of this app, but is there a way to link the book code to this app? I love using paper for studying, but it’s nice if I could do questions on the go.. thanks!

  • Landscape
    by Br3nda R3y3s on December 8, 2020 at 7:36 pm

    The only thing is that i wish i could turn the ipad side ways/landscape

  • Excellent to study for NCLEX
    by Sexybabemyway on December 5, 2020 at 12:02 am

    Great critical thinking questions and excellent rationales! Highly recommend! A+++

  • Why
    by Cat75327995 on November 18, 2020 at 6:17 am

    Isn’t there an option to have full access to the app if I have bought a brand new book with an access code ?? Shouldn’t the app support the book? It looks like a good app but I can’t use it It’s full potential. And I’m not paying another $50 for the app on top of the $50 for the book. Access to the app should be automatic to those who bought the book. Thanks.

  • not working!
    by DelmoreM on October 20, 2020 at 5:58 pm

    i just bought this app to help me with nursing school but for some reason, it kept downloading over and over. I can't access the content at all. I need someone to fix this app.

  • Fraud
    by Tac223 on August 16, 2020 at 9:36 pm

    I bought the book, why are you charging me $50 for the app?

  • YOU NEED THIS APP
    by Angelys centeno on August 7, 2020 at 6:21 pm

    Okay so I normally never write reviews but I felt compelled to write one for this app! It’s helped me so much with nursing school exams. It’s so practical I am a very busy woman and having this app on my phone has reinforced my study habits. I have no excuse to get those extra practice questions in.

  • Nice.
    by minisonu on July 30, 2020 at 6:16 am

    I love it. And have quick question too. I have this apps in iPhone. How will I be able to access in laptop. M tired of holding phone all the time. Can u guide me how do I access it .Appreciate lot.

  • Search feature needed
    by Jxhnnnyxx on July 10, 2020 at 11:57 pm

    It would be great if I could search for questions based on keywords. Other than that great range of questions!

  • Decent, but needs option to change font size
    by Sam R&R on July 8, 2020 at 10:06 pm

    I use this app daily. I’m fairly satisfied with it, but I think it could be improved with the ability to change font sizes and landscape mode functionality.

  • Great content
    by Mode9 on June 25, 2020 at 6:54 am

    Great content. Great study tool. The ability to practice specific content area is very helpful and not many practice apps come close. However, this app needs more optimization. Landscape mode for iPad and dark mode for the background would be a good update.

  • Low level questions.
    by darni21 on May 1, 2020 at 2:09 am

    Don’t bother with this app. The questions in this app are not application or analysis level type questions. They are knowledge based and NCLEX doesn’t test such low level questions.

  • Great app
    by TurturroFamily on January 26, 2020 at 10:01 pm

    Day 1 of studying and I’m living this app!

  • APP DOES NOT COME WITH BOOK!
    by Bizarre tee top on December 6, 2019 at 4:40 am

    I purchased the book, thinking I would have access to the app. WRONG!!!! You have to purchase the app separately!!!! Unless you have time to sit at a computer all day don’t purchase the book! 👉🏽👉🏽👉🏽 I will be purchasing UWorld instead!

  • Not like the ebook
    by Clari321 on November 15, 2019 at 12:24 pm

    This freezes and always downloading, does not have feedback while you’re answering the questions.. just very frustrating. I’m going to ask for a refund. App is a scam!!!!! I can’t even report a problem and no way of getting back money. DO NOT PURCHASE!!! Get yourself the ebook for the same price and your have online access to questions with actual support.. 3 stars for customer service via email.. fast respond .

  • It works
    by kay 22 on November 3, 2019 at 2:20 am

    It’s a great app to study on the go without using the wifi and reception. Since I download the app already on wifi. I have the 2T memory on the icloud. So I have a lot of space on the iPad. It wouldn't work if there's limited space on your memory.

  • Thanks
    by KJACKSON44 on October 12, 2019 at 11:23 am

    These questions and rationales are exactly what I need to study on the go🙌🏿🙌🏿🙌🏿🙌🏿🙌🏿

  • Misleading
    by ACooper18 on September 23, 2019 at 6:07 pm

    I purchased a brand new Saunders book with the access code to use for the Evolve website. From the looks and description, this app appears to be the same content. However if you wish to use the app you must pay an additional $44. Reading through reviews the company states they are independent from Elsevier/Evolve but it never says that in the description, it looks exactly like the book and has the same title. Looks like another company trying to take advantage of broke nursing students desperate to pass NCLEX.

  • Very helpful for NCLEX prep!
    by Nurse_1986 on July 12, 2019 at 6:30 pm

    This is a best app for my NCLEX exam preparation. It has thousands of questions to practice. I just love this app.

  • Good app!
    by Mdgonnab on July 12, 2019 at 1:25 pm

    Good app but you only get the first 3 units of the book. It would be nice if the app was included with the purchase of the book. Why would I buy the book then turn around and purchase the full app for another $45?

  • Best NCLEX exam review book ever!
    by Med_4_life on June 6, 2019 at 2:48 pm

    This app provides everything you need to prepare for the NCLEX exam. It is very comprehensive & provides more than 6000 practice questions.

  • Ashley
    by ah 31 on June 3, 2019 at 6:38 pm

    No access to app with book purchase . Using another company for all future purchases to study . App access not included is a deal breaker .

  • Scam
    by 9Andreas6 on May 24, 2019 at 3:12 am

    This app is obviously not associated with Saunders or NCLEX at all, because I already purchased the book and shouldn’t have to make another purchase ! Do not download it is useless, just sit at your laptop and do the actual Saunders

  • Smart way to study
    by Rustybag on May 14, 2019 at 2:58 am

    Each question has the option to connect with a real nurse educator for free!

  • Buy Twice! 🙁
    by lmk101173 on May 11, 2019 at 12:28 pm

    I have this book which is to say I have all these questions so why am I limited? I have to purchase for $44 if I want full access? I can see a small fee for getting the app but why would I pay that much for something I already have? Very disappointing


Change log

Update history of iPhone App [Saunders Comp Review NCLEX RN]

New:
– Keyword search in “Course Review: chapters in the Study mode
– Option to reset questions in study chapters
(c)Skyscape Medpresso Inc

details

iPhone App [Saunders Comp Review NCLEX RN] Other details

  • Sales maker:
    Skyscape Medpresso Inc
  • Release date:
  • Version:7.4
  • OS:iOS,iPhone,iPad
  • Price:Free

Download

Download the[Saunders Comp Review NCLEX RN]@iPhone App

Download the APP!
Saunders Comp Review NCLEX RN|Download the iPhone APP from AppStore




コメント

Copied title and URL